Formatting hurts my brain!

I’m generally pleased with the physical copies of my book, but I found a few things that I wanted to improve upon today.  Also…I had so much trouble figuring out page numbers in word.  Even after following instructions step-by-step.  I read instructions and watched a video.  At least I finally figured it out.  This being my first book, I’m learning many things so hopefully my next publication will be easier.  It’d be nice to have an editor, but I think I’m doing fairly well considering I have to do it all on my own.  

Hey, if I ever get famous, at least the people with the first few copies of my book without page numbers will have a collector’s item!   Ha!

About Jez Strider

Author of the Vamp Life series available at Amazon.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

