Vamp Life Series Complete (for now) and New Work in Progress.

Vamp Life 5

Vamp Life 5

Ascended Son (Vamp Life #5) was published on June 1st. I’m excited to be finished, but a little wary of not having another Vamp Life in the works. Vampire’s Eve was published on June 8, 2012, so it’s been almost exactly a year since I started publishing. It’s been quite a ride so far. I’m so very thankful for the support I’ve received from family, friends, and fans. You all rock!

I have started my next project and I’m setting lofty word count goals for the weekdays. This story will revolve around lycans (people that shift into wolves) and I’m excited about it. As much as I LOVE vampires, it’s time to try something new. At least, it’s supernatural, though. I’m starting to wonder if it’s possible for me to write something that’s not paranormal. If I meet my goals, I expect this book to be out by the end of the month (June 2013).

Facebook has been more active and I love spending time there talking with other authors and readers. I’ve discovered a great community of like-minded individuals and it’s awesome.

About Jez Strider

Author of the Vamp Life series available at Amazon.com.
This entry was posted in My Books, Vamp Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

